At Times…

 

At times;
You may feel down,
Your strength fails,
Stress becomes like norm,
All hopes seems dashed
Future looks bleak,
Motivation is low,
Constantly feeling blue
Nothing looks inspiring…

You wonder…
Where did I go wrong?
Did I by any chance sign up for these in life?
Will things ever change for better?
I’m I doomed for these?

But even then
Don’t lose faith,
Be still…
Know He’s still God
No matter what
Still saying…
‘I’ll never leave you nor forsake you…’
‘I have good plans for you…’

©Felicity

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. felix
    Jan 06, 2012 @ 16:42:04

    true dat..felix

    Reply

Leave a Reply

