Blog’s Start….

 

Do I start, do I not?
If I start, what would I be posting?
Will I keep at it, or will I give up?
Where would my inspiration come from to keep at it?
Will I be confident to share my thoughts on this space?

Last year a time like this,
These and more, were questions that ran on and on,
As I considered starting to blog…
I was quite undecided…but then I had to make a decision…

Which was…to start blogging…
I set a date when I’d make my inaugural post…
I set the date for Sunday 12 Dec 2011…

©Felicity

Leave a Reply

