Everyday Quotes…

 

Whatever I get to read, I capture something from it…
Something inspiring, something motivational it may be…

I came across an article, not from my everyday kind of reading material but it was real nice…

‘How To Adopt a Sales Mindset’ was the title..how I got to click on the link to the article..well just curiosity…’what’s this all about’
Turned out to be a nice read…

Some quotes I got from the article I need to remember and I share here:

‘Your attitude, not your aptitude, will determine your altitude’
‘It may not be your fault for being down, but it is certainly your fault for not getting up’
‘You have to be a believer to be an achiever’
‘You can’t buy a good reputation — you must earn it’
‘I have never known anyone to buy from someone they don’t like’
‘You never get a second chance to make a good first impression’
‘Winners set goals; losers make excuses’
‘Goals give you more than a reason to get up in the morning’
‘Take care of the customers you’ve got, and they’ll take care of you’
‘You don’t go to school once for a lifetime. You are in school all your life’

I could go on and on…that’s it for now…some quotes are for one to live by..Everyday/ Any day quotes they may be called…

Leave a Reply

