Missed Church…

Sunday, 9th October…The day dawned and it wasn’t my usual Sunday a.m. I dragged myself out of bed and got ready to go for early morning aerobics exercise session. However, I wasn’t excited…it wasn’t a normal Sunday…it would be a Sunday away from Church!
Other activities would take up the day’s hours…
I kept checking the time, thinking of what happens at Church at that time…

It’s been a while since I missed Church. Being away for the weekend meant it wouldn’t be possible to go to Church, given the return date was set for the afternoon.

It’s such a bad feeling I’d to bear with, being absent from Church. If I could be in multiple places at the same time, then one part of me would have been at Church…

The day feels so incomplete… Long week ahead, can’t wait for Sunday…really looking forward

Leave a Reply

