Impulse Buying….

 

Going shopping, I may not plan
But with some time to spare
I look around…

Looking around, I see something…
Something attractive and really catchy
Something I think as worth having…

I try it on…
If it fits, and looks fabulous…
The decision’s already made…

I reach for the wallet…
As long as it has some cash
It’ll end up being spent…

Talk of impulse buying..

A dent in the wallet
Some additions to the wardrobe…

Do I need make excuses…?
No…What I buy, I need…

**Friday afternoon was one such day, hadn’t planned to buy anything, but by the end of the day, I’d a new shoe pair-flats, two real nice coats, a beautiful Skirt, and a lovely casual suit…all in a day…

© Felicity ‘@FlicShis

Leave a Reply

