‘How?’…Questions To Self

 

How can I use what I have?
How do I apply what I know?
How do I go about it?
How do I know it’s the way to go?
How do I get from here to there?
How do accomplish my missions?

How….?

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. uragreat12
    Jun 26, 2011 @ 06:57:16

    Great questions. Let’s have a conversation to explore the possible answers to arrive at the best one. My email is uragreat12@gmail.com

    Reply

  2. Poetry Is My Sunshine
    Jun 26, 2011 @ 21:26:21

    smiles.
    love the way you survey yourself.

    Reply

    • FlicShis
      Jun 27, 2011 @ 19:40:48

      In the journey called life,
      Every so often,
      One has to pause and ponder,
      Doing some introspection…..
      Based on;
      What has been…
      What is…
      What is hoped for and expected…
      🙂

      Reply

Leave a Reply

