Tired…

At times;
The next step becomes difficult to walk,
Some load becomes too heavy to carry,
Thoughts become hazy to think through,
Eyes become too heavy to stay opened,
The entire body becomes all slow,
Kinda screaming out, ‘Give me a break!’

It means, one’s tired,
Quite fatigued,
Some rest direly needed…

**Tired is what I feel as I do this. I’ve only managed to post something here as a pastime in a PSV on my way home. I just can’t wait to call it a day as I hit the pillow n’ have a date with the bed for some hours

Leave a Reply

