Sometimes; Fashion…

Sometimes I wanna dress up,
Sometimes I wanna dress down,
Sometimes I wanna put on all the make-up,
Sometimes I wanna have no make-up on,
Sometimes I wanna be in skirts,
Sometimes I wanna wear them short,
Sometimes I wanna wear them long,
Sometimes I wanna be in pants,
Sometimes I wanna wear them tight,
Sometimes I wanna wear them loose,
Sometimes I wanna look all casual,
Sometimes I wanna look all formal,
Sometimes I wanna keep it simple,
Sometimes I wanna get it sophisticated
Sometimes I wanna look all hip, chic and fashionable
Sometimes I wanna look downright drab, unfashionable….
Sometimes…these are my style and fashion sometimes….

© Felicity ‘@FlicShis

Leave a Reply

