There’s One Who Care…

This life here,
With challenges to bear,
May make me fear,
What lies in the future,
Be it far or near,
Which is anything, but sure…

Thus I cast all my care,
To He who hold that future,
He, who really do care…

With Him I can persevere,
He is my comforter,
Amidst any terror…

© Felicity ‘@FlicShis

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Jingle
    Apr 22, 2011 @ 16:20:44

    divine words…….smiles.

    come join poets rally week 42,
    thanks for the time.

    🙂

    Reply

    • FlicShis
      Apr 22, 2011 @ 19:38:51

      Smiles to you too…

      Thanks for all the continued efforts connecting and motivating poets…especially amateurs like some of us…
      My participation has gone a long way in boosting my confidence in sharing my poems…

      Reply

  2. koosfaro
    Apr 22, 2011 @ 18:10:01

    Amen! Yes, I cast all my care upon him, for He careth for me!! 1 Peter 5:7

    Reply

Leave a Reply

