Go A.P.R.I.L…

 

It’s another month!
With March over,
It’s on to April,
Goodbye March,
Hello April!

March was around for thirty one days yes, but, within those days quite a lot happened. As for me, looking back, and reviewing my blog posts, I wouldn’t say it was an easy month. Despite all that it served, by God’s grace, here I am onto another month.

I’m thankful that it was another month that I managed to keep the discipline of posting daily on this blog. Some days I feel quite blank, given the seemingly eventless like life I may be leading, but despite that, I’ve always been able to come up with something to post, by just looking around me, thinking on some day to day issues, reflecting on self…etc there’s bound to be some inspiration from somewhere… I couldn’t afford to go against my commitment to post daily and I look forward to doing the same in days to come.

This month has started on a tough note, given that there are exams to study for coming next week, but it’ll easy up I believe….

There are hopes for this month and carry forward expectations from the past months…All one can look forward to, is their fulfillment…

With April here, and the year getting older, the way to go is, A.P.R.I.L:

Activate and actuate your faith
Prayerfully, proportionately to expectations
Remember rewards are imminent
In due course…believe…
Limitless are His blessings!

Cheers! To a new month! To April 2011!

©Felicity

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Umamaheswari.A
    Apr 01, 2011 @ 20:47:05

    Nice …Thanks for sharing ..limitless are his blessing

    Reply

  2. Koos Faro
    Apr 01, 2011 @ 21:47:07

    Great words about the last month, but especially about this month A.P.R.I.L. – Very good of you to write something every day, something that is also fascinating to read! I like to read it.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

