I D.A.N.I.E.L

 

I
Dream –day and night,
About
Nice
Interesting
Exciting
Life

When I D.A.N.I.E.L,
I can still afford a smile,
Amidst and against all odds,
A smile loaded with expectation,
Believing in things yet unseen,
Being sure of the anticipations,
That they’ll come to pass,
It’ll not always be like this…

On and on I D.A.N.I.E.L
My solace is D.A.N.I.E.L
Oh D.A.N.I.E.L!
My sweet escape…
From my reverie,
I don’t wanna wake…
How I love D.A.N.I.E.L….

© Felicity ‘@FlicShis

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Koos Faro
    Mar 26, 2011 @ 13:12:06

    Wow… this is super cool, we would say in the Netherlands. It is true and also very fun!! I think children in school also really like to learn this and to say aloud.

    Reply

    • FlicShis
      Mar 30, 2011 @ 16:15:31

      Thanks for your appreciation…Unfortunately kids aren’t taught this way of having fun…thanks to the broad unending course work…I learnt it on my own..my way of having fun…playing with words…

      Reply

Leave a Reply

