Headache, My Enemy…

 

Headache, My Enemy,

So stealthily you creep up,
You are never welcome here
You are such a thief and killer
You I won’t honor, not at all!
I won’t allow you to put me down,
In your begging, for time and space,
I got no room, to accommodate you,
For you there is no slot,
On my tight schedule,
You better leave as soon as now!
Back to wherever you come from,
Whoever sends you?
Tell them, I flatly refuse,
To be your host,
You are no welcome guest,
Within my space…

My enemy, Headache,
Do you realize how ugly you are?
Leave me alone!
I hate you so!
You I command, loud and clear,
Leave right away!

© Felicity ‘@FlicShis

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Koos Faro
    Feb 06, 2011 @ 22:41:58

    Amen!!!
    How you find the words and bring them together…….
    Beautiful expression of disgust, place and authority!
    What else can I say: Go headache! You must go!
    God bless you!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

