My Blog,My Baby,My Tot…

 

Hours are full, time takes a flight,
That to-do list never runs out,
There’s always some task, incomplete…

In spite of that,
A baby is never forgotten, by its parent,
There will be time, no matter what,
Time for baby-parent…

Baby, Worry not,
You, I can’t neglect,
You are all I got,
With every passing date,
You, I will support,
At any available moment,
I’ll see you, doing great…

My blog, my baby, my tot,
For you, time I’ll create,
At any time, to you I’ll post,
Lacking something for you, not,
With you, I’ll always connect,
Together lets see where we’ll get…

Cheers! To My Baby, My Tot – This Blog!

© Felicity ‘@FlicShis

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Koos Faro
    Feb 06, 2011 @ 22:05:08

    “In your writing today…” you’ve clearly decided that your Blog is your Baby & Tot. It is really a strong confirmation that you are required to make as responsible parents to their own child; but that only can be done in love to the child! You are dedicating your time, wisdom and faith, to make your Blog worth reading every day. God gave you the gift of (reborn) life, a lot of perseverance and much creativity! Your Baby, your Tot – this Blog is great and will bless and encourage yourself as well as many others!
    God bless you & your Blog.
    Cheers!

    Reply

  2. Trackback: A Come Back… « felicityshiro
  3. Trackback: I’m Back….Been a Long While…. | felicityshiro

Leave a Reply

