If You Would Be Me….

 

If you would;
Get a glimpse of my mind,
Have a peek at my heart,
In a way, see my soul,
Just for some split seconds, Be Me…

Then you would somehow;
Understand, why I do what I do,
Get a feel of how I feel,
See yourself with my eyes,
Know your place in my life…

If you would be me for only a while…
I think things would be different…

© Felicity ‘@FlicShis

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. CRY ME AN ONION
    Jan 24, 2011 @ 17:15:39

    You’ve done it. Excellent!
    Cheers

    Reply

Leave a Reply

