I think it’s Important, Though I’ve been Putting it Off….

Truth be told….

I am a graduate among the yet to be employed community, though already pursuing a post graduate diploma on part time basis as I seek for a job. It is so disappointing to send out countless applications with no responses.

I’ve thought of revising my Curriculum Vitae, maybe, redoing it in a format I haven’t tried. I think I also need to change the referees to include in it.

I’ve been putting this off since there is not much to change in terms of content. I’m also yet to get persons to use as my new referees. I need to approach persons requesting to use them as my referees. Who do I ask?

I think this ‘revising my C.V’ is one of the most important things I’ve been putting off, since my C.V is my self marketing tool. Now that I’ve been honest enough to put this here for all to read, I think it’s time I got down to doing it.

©Felicity

Leave a Reply

