Thoughts

Today I let my mind wander,
Into the past,
The present,
And the future,
My object of concern,
Being you!

I vaguely remember,
Our first exchanges,
I don’t know when,
I decided you are my friend
It doesn’t matter though,
For all I know,
Is you are my pal.

Vivid are all the moments,
Shared,
Always fabulous!
Are those moments,
With you,
Loosing track of time,
Has always been like the trend

Gone is the past,
There’s the present,
Thinking of it,
The days feel more complete,
I relish every moment,
It’s all I got.

Time’s passing,
A day is coming,
When the inevitable,
Has to be done…
Saying……
Oh No, No,
At the thought of it,
My sight blurs,
As my eyes well up with tears!

Don’t wanna,
Mull over it,
There’s the present,
To savor!!

© Felicity ‘@FlicShis

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Life: Between the lines
    Jan 16, 2011 @ 15:12:51

    Nice! 🙂

    Reply

  2. CRY ME AN ONION
    Jan 17, 2011 @ 12:05:00

    Very nice.
    Cheers

    Reply

Leave a Reply

